Nintendo Wii Kylie Sing & Dance Sing Along Game Rated Age 12+


Nintendo Wii Kylie Sing & Dance Sing Along Game Rated Age 12+

Out of stock

SKU: CLR-GAMES-P-11451 Categories: ,


Nintendo Wii Kylie Sing And Dance Game

Introducing for the first time ever a brand new game which places players centre stage to sing and dance along to Kylie Minogue’s biggest hits, exclusively for Nintendo Wii.

Kylie Sing & Dance features 25 of Kylie Minogue’s globally recognised smash hits, including chart toppers such as ‘The Loco-Motion’, ‘Tears On My Pillow’, ‘Spinning Around’, ‘I Should Be So Lucky’, ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’, ‘Better The Devil You Know’, ‘Especially For You’, ‘Get Outta My Way’, ‘Time Bomb’ and Kylie’s 2012 single ‘Flower’.


2 Hearts

All The Lovers

Better The Devil You Know

Can’t Get You Out Of My Head

Come Into My World

Especially For You

Get Outta My Way

Give Me Just A Little More Time

Got To Be Certain

Hand On Your Heart

I Believe In You

I Should Be So Lucky

In Your Eyes

Kids Love At First Sight

On A Night Like This

Red Blooded Women


Spinning Around

Step Back In Time

Tears On My Pillow

The Loco-Motion

Time Bomb

Wouldn’t Change A Thing



Additional information


Nintendo Wii




Music & Dance

Game Name

Kylie Sing and Dance